Bit and pieces

15 07 2007

1) My last day at work will be Friday July 27th.  I haven’t decided what I’ll be doing yet but it will be in Canary Wharf and will involve alcohol. 

2) My Weight loss thing is progressing.  According to my bathroom scales I was 90.5Kg this morning, down from 93.6 a few weeks ago.

3) I have a Chinese visa and tickets so will be visiting Nick and family early August

4) I’ve arranged for decorators to do my flat

5) I am starting to get a little stressed about getting ready.

6) I’m doing another VSO course next week – Skills For working in development

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

