Before I go

24 06 2007

Things I want to do before I go:

  • Shakespeare at the Globe
  • Comedy in Balham
  • See something in the west end Wicked/Spamalot/AvenueQ
  • Go to a classical concert (prom?)
  • Have picnic in Hyde Park
  • Visit China (booked)
  • Eat somewhere really good with a good bunch of people
  • Read up on IT support & office products, learn VB.NET and tweak my website to take an RSS feed from this blog.
  • Other geeky tech stuff.
  • More Ceilidhs!

Things I must do before I go:

  • Get my flat ready for letting
  • Yellow fever and rabies jabs
  • Sort my finances out
  • Full dental check
  • VSO courses – SkWiD & training
Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

