The open university experience

26 03 2007

As mentioned in an earlier post I’m doing an open university course called “The information systems toolkit”.  It’s a strange experience studying remotely, I’ve got the results of my coursework back (70%) but don’t have anyone to compare it with so don’t really know whether it is any good.  The studying has been fairly difficult to do, without a lot of structure, but rewarding.  I ought to knuckle down for the exam in April.

I’ve uploaded the first part of my assignment because it gives an idea of what I do for a job.

[Updated]

I took the exam in April

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

